Service Schedules
WESTPAC

Vessel Name SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB2DN1NL
260N
0SB2FN1NL
238N
0SB2HN1NL
261N
0SB2JN1NL
239N
TAURANGA Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
AUCKLAND Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
NOUMEA Monday, March 09, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
BRISBANE Thursday, March 12, 2020 -- Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020
BRISBANE Friday, March 13, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
BRISBANE -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 -- --
TOWNSVILLE -- Sunday, April 05, 2020 -- Thursday, May 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB2ES1NL
260S
0SB2GS1NL
238S
0SB2IS1NL
261S
0SB2KS1NL
239S
MOTUKEA ISLAND Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020
LAE Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
KIMBE Monday, March 23, 2020 -- Thursday, April 30, 2020 --
RABAUL Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- Friday, May 01, 2020 --
HONIARA Sunday, March 29, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
BRISBANE Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 --
TAURANGA Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.