Service Schedules
WESTPAC

Vessel Name SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB1HN1NL
252N
0SB1JN1NL
230N
0SB1LN1NL
253N
0SB1NN1NL
231N
TAURANGA Thursday, May 23, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
AUCKLAND Saturday, May 25, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
NOUMEA Thursday, May 30, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
BRISBANE Saturday, June 01, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
BRISBANE Monday, June 03, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
TOWNSVILLE -- Saturday, June 22, 2019 -- Friday, July 26, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB1IS1NL
252S
0SB1KS1NL
230S
0SB1MS1NL
253S
0SB1OS1NL
231S
MOTUKEA ISLAND Saturday, June 08, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
LAE Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019
KIMBE Thursday, June 13, 2019 -- Tuesday, July 16, 2019 --
RABAUL Friday, June 14, 2019 -- Thursday, July 18, 2019 --
HONIARA Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019
BRISBANE Friday, June 21, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
TAURANGA Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.