Service Schedules
SOUTHPAC

Vessel Name SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SF12R1NL
457
0SF13R1NL
458
0SF14R1NL
459
0SF15R1NL
460
AUCKLAND Friday, August 16, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
NUKUALOFA Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
APIA Friday, August 23, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
PAGO PAGO Saturday, August 24, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
AUCKLAND Saturday, August 31, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.