Service Schedules
PAX

Vessel Name ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P2TS1NL
2519S
09P2VS1NL
2619S
09P2XS1NL
2719S
09P2ZS1NL
2819S
SINGAPORE Monday, September 02, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P2UN1NL
2519N
09P2WN1NL
2619N
09P2YN1NL
2719N
09P30N1NL
2819N
DARWIN Thursday, September 12, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
DILI Monday, September 16, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.