Service Schedules
NZ-FIJI

Vessel Name CAPITAINE TASMAN CAPITAINE DAMPIER CAPITAINE TASMAN CAPITAINE DAMPIER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SHJ7R1NL
5
0SHJ6R1NL
139
0SHJ8R1NL
6
0SH0QR1NL
140
TAURANGA Friday, June 07, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
AUCKLAND Saturday, June 08, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
SUVA Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019
LAUTOKA Saturday, June 15, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
TAURANGA Friday, June 21, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.