Service Schedules
NEMO

Vessel Name JAZAN MARY BUXCLIFF AL BAHIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN39E1NL

0NN41E1NL

0NN43E1NL

0NN45E1NL

ROTTERDAM Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019
HAMBURG Thursday, March 14, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019
LE HAVRE Sunday, March 17, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019
FOS SUR MER Saturday, March 23, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
GENOA Monday, March 25, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
DAMIETTA Sunday, March 31, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Saturday, April 13, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN40W1NL

0NN42W1NL

0NN44W1NL

0NN46W1NL

FREMANTLE Sunday, April 21, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
MELBOURNE Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
SYDNEY Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
ADELAIDE Friday, May 03, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019
CHENNAI Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019
COLOMBO Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
COCHIN Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, June 02, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
DAMIETTA Friday, June 07, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
PIRAEUS Omitted Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, June 13, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.