Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name ONTARIO II SEASMILE KOTA LIHAT SHANGHAI TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L43S1NL
167
06L45S1NL
024S
06L47S1NL
707
06L49S1NL
009
PORT KLANG Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, August 09, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L44N1NL
168
06L46N1NL
024N
06L48N1NL
708
06L4AN1NL
010
AUCKLAND Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
LYTTELTON Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
WELLINGTON Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
NAPIER Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
TAURANGA Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
BRISBANE -- Friday, September 13, 2019 -- --
BRISBANE Friday, September 06, 2019 -- Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.