Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name ANL WENDOUREE SEASMILE OEL BADRINATH MAINE TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L6FS1NL
181
06L6HS1NL
031S
06L6JS1NL
721
06L6LS1NL
015
PORT KLANG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, May 30, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
BRISBANE Tuesday, June 09, 2020 -- Wednesday, June 24, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L6GN1NL
182
06L6IN1NL
031N
06L6KN1NL
722
06L6MN1NL
016
AUCKLAND Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
LYTTELTON Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
WELLINGTON Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
NAPIER Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
TAURANGA Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
BRISBANE Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, July 10, 2020 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Saturday, July 11, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.