Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name ANL WENDOUREE KOTA LOCENG CMA CGM CORAL SEASMILE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L5NS1NL
133
06L5PS1NL
125
06L5RS1NL
177
06L5TS1NL
029S
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L5ON1NL
134
06L5QN1NL
126
06L5SN1NL
178
06L5UN1NL
029N
AUCKLAND Sunday, March 08, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
LYTTELTON Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
WELLINGTON Friday, March 13, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
NAPIER Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
TAURANGA Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
BRISBANE Saturday, March 21, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, April 02, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.