Service Schedules
ANZ-WALLIS/FUTUNA

Vessel Name SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SL0MR1NL
176
0SL0NR1NL
177
0SL0OR1NL
178
0SL0PR1NL
179
LAUTOKA Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
SUVA Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
MATA'UTU Friday, May 31, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019
SIGAVE, FUTUNA ISLAND Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019
LAUTOKA Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.