Service Schedules
ANZ-WALLIS/FUTUNA

Vessel Name SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SL0PR1NL
179
0SL0QR1NL
180
0SL0RR1NL
181
0SL0SR1NL
182
SUVA Monday, August 12, 2019 -- -- --
LAUTOKA Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
SUVA -- Saturday, September 14, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
MATA'UTU Saturday, August 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
SIGAVE, FUTUNA ISLAND Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
LAUTOKA Friday, September 13, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.