Service Schedules
ANZ-WALLIS/FUTUNA

Vessel Name CAPITAINE WALLIS SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SLS4R1NL
378
0SL22R1NL
1485
0SL23R1NL
1486
0SL24R1NL
1487
SUVA Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- --
LAUTOKA Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
SUVA -- -- Monday, October 18, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021
PORT VILA Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- --
PAGO PAGO -- Friday, October 08, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
APIA -- Sunday, October 10, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
MATA'UTU Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
SIGAVE, FUTUNA ISLAND Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
LAUTOKA Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021
SUVA Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.