Service Schedules
AUSPAC

Vessel Name KOKOPO CHIEF SOUTHERN MOANA KOKOPO CHIEF SOUTHERN MOANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST2TN1NL
026
0ST2VN1NL
026
0ST2XN1NL
027
0ST2ZN1NL
027
MELBOURNE Monday, August 24, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
SYDNEY Thursday, August 27, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
BRISBANE Monday, August 31, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020
NOUMEA Friday, September 04, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020
PORT VILA Sunday, September 06, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020
LAUTOKA Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST2US1NL
026
0ST2WS1NL
026
0ST2YS1NL
027
0ST30S1NL
027
SUVA Sunday, September 13, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Sunday, October 18, 2020 Thursday, November 05, 2020
APIA Thursday, September 17, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Monday, November 09, 2020
PAGO PAGO Thursday, September 17, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Monday, November 09, 2020
NUKUALOFA Monday, September 21, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Sunday, October 25, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
MELBOURNE Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 Wednesday, November 04, 2020 Saturday, November 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.