Service Schedules
AUSPAC

Vessel Name FORUM SAMOA4 MELANESIAN PRIDE FORUM SAMOA4 MELANESIAN PRIDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST1HN1NL
014
0ST1JN1NL
014
0ST1LN1NL
015
0ST1NN1NL
015
MELBOURNE Saturday, June 01, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
SYDNEY Thursday, June 06, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
BRISBANE Monday, June 10, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
NOUMEA Friday, June 14, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019
PORT VILA Sunday, June 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST1IS1NL
014
0ST1KS1NL
014
0ST1MS1NL
015
0ST1OS1NL
015
LAUTOKA Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
SUVA Friday, June 21, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
APIA Monday, June 24, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
PAGO PAGO Monday, June 24, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
NUKUALOFA Thursday, June 27, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
MELBOURNE Saturday, July 06, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.