Service Schedules
AAX2

Vessel Name LISBON CMA CGM BELLINI IRENES WARWICK CMA CGM PUCCINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB2PS1NL
002S
0AB2RS1NL
003S
0AB2TS1NL
004S
0AB2VS1NL
005S
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, January 12, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB2QN1NL
004N
0AB2SN1NL
005N
0AB2UN1NL
006N
0AB2WN1NL
007N
BRISBANE Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
SYDNEY Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
MELBOURNE Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
ADELAIDE Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
ESPERANCE -- -- -- Thursday, February 27, 2020
FREMANTLE Monday, February 10, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
JAKARTA Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.