Service Schedules
AAX2

Vessel Name GSL KETA MS EAGLE BOMAR SPRING MONACO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB0JS1NL
1902S
0AB0LS1NL
1903S
0AB0NS1NL
1903S
0AB0RS1NL
1903S
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 -- Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
SINGAPORE -- -- Wednesday, June 05, 2019 --
JAKARTA Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Omitted Sunday, June 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB0KN1NL
1902N
0AB0MN1NL
1903N
0AB0ON1NL
1903N
0AB0SN1NL
1903N
BRISBANE Monday, June 03, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
SYDNEY Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019 Omitted Thursday, July 04, 2019
TOWNSVILLE Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Omitted Monday, July 08, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.