Service Schedules
AAX2

Vessel Name LISBON CMA CGM BELLINI IRENES WARWICK CMA CGM PUCCINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB31S1NL
008S
0AB33S1NL
009S
0AB35S1NL
010S
0AB37S1NL
011S
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, February 22, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB32N1NL
010N
0AB34N1NL
011N
0AB36N1NL
012N
0AB38N1NL
013N
BRISBANE Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
SYDNEY Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
MELBOURNE Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
ADELAIDE Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
FREMANTLE Saturday, March 21, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
JAKARTA Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, April 03, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.