Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name OOCL ITALY OOCL KUALA LUMPUR COSCO FELIXSTOWE XIN YAN TAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL63S1NL
102S
0AL65S1NL
136S
0AL67S1NL
157S
0AL69S1NL
203S
XIAMEN Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, June 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL64N1NL
102N
0AL66N1NL
136N
0AL68N1NL
157N
0AL6AN1NL
203N
MELBOURNE Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 --
SYDNEY Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
MELBOURNE -- -- -- Friday, July 17, 2020
BRISBANE Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
XIAMEN Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.