Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name OOCL ITALY XIN FU ZHOU COSCO FELIXSTOWE OOCL DUBAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL3LS1NL
093S
0AL3NS1NL
050S
0AL3PS1NL
147S
0AL3RS1NL
116S
XIAMEN Saturday, July 20, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, July 22, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL3MN1NL
093N
0AL3ON1NL
050N
0AL3QN1NL
147N
0AL3SN1NL
116N
SYDNEY Saturday, August 03, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
MELBOURNE Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
BRISBANE Monday, August 12, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.