Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name COSCO FELIXSTOWE OOCL DUBAI XIN QING DAO OOCL ITALY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL4TS1NL
151S
0AL4VS1NL
120S
0AL4XS1NL
193S
0AL4ZS1NL
098S
XIAMEN Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
SHEKOU Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
HONG KONG Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL4UN1NL
151N
0AL4WN1NL
120N
0AL4YN1NL
193N
0AL50N1NL
098N
SYDNEY Saturday, January 04, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
MELBOURNE Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
BRISBANE Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
SHEKOU -- Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 --
XIAMEN Friday, January 24, 2020 -- -- Friday, February 14, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.