Service Schedules
A3N

Vessel Name CMA CGM MOZART APL SCOTLAND OOCL SHANGHAI XIN DA LIAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK5DS1NL
107S
0AK5FS1NL
049S
0AK5HS1NL
050S
0AK5JS1NL
127S
YOKOHAMA -- -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
YOKOHAMA Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- --
OSAKA Saturday, February 15, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
VOSTOCHNY,PORT -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- --
QINGDAO Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK5EN1NL
107N
0AK5GN1NL
049N
0AK5IN1NL
050N
0AK5KN1NL
127N
MELBOURNE Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
SYDNEY Saturday, March 14, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
BRISBANE Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- -- Sunday, April 12, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
YOKOHAMA Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.