Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name OOCL LONDON COSCO INDONESIA OOCL BEIJING OOCL ROTTERDAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJT3S1NL
076S
0AJSZS1NL
094S
0AJSVS1NL
081S
0AJT5S1NL
118S
SHANGHAI Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
NINGBO Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJT4N1NL
076N
0AJT0N1NL
094N
0AJSWN1NL
081N
0AJT6N1NL
118N
MELBOURNE Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 --
SYDNEY Friday, June 26, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
MELBOURNE -- -- -- Monday, July 13, 2020
BRISBANE Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.