Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name COSCO HAMBURG XIN CHI WAN OOCL ROTTERDAM ANL GIPPSLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ57S1NL
224S
0AJ59S1NL
204S
0AJ5DS1NL
112S
0AJ5FS1NL
039S
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 06, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
XIAMEN Sunday, September 08, 2019 -- Omitted Sunday, October 06, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, September 12, 2019 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Omitted Saturday, October 12, 2019
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ58N1NL
224N
0AJ5AN1NL
204N
0AJ5EN1NL
112N
0AJ5GN1NL
039N
SYDNEY Thursday, September 26, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
MELBOURNE Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
BRISBANE Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
XIAMEN Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- -- --
NINGBO Monday, October 28, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.