Events

ANL Notice To Clients - 2017-18 Christmas & New Years Office Times

6th December 2017


NOTICE TO CLIENTS
Festive Season Operating Hours


Please be advised that ANL’s operating hours for the festive season (Effective 18/12/2017 to 02/01/2018) will be as follows:


Monday 18th December - normal working hours


Tuesday 19th December - normal working hours


Wednesday 20th December - normal working hours


Thursday 21st December - normal working hours


Friday 22ndDecember - 8:00 am – close 3:00 pm


Monday 25th December - Closed


Tuesday 26th December - Closed


Wednesday 27th December - normal working hours


Thursday 28th December - normal working hours


Friday 29th December - 8:00 am – close 3:00 pm


Monday 1st January - Closed


Please note that on the 22nd and the 29th December,


the Front Counter in ALL our branches will be closing at 1:00 pm,


telephones and e-mails will continue to be answered until 3:00 pm


when the office will officially close.


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support in 2017 and look forward to this continuing throughout 2018.


Wishing you all the best for the festive season and the New Year!