Events

ANL Notice to Clients - 2015 -2015 Christmas-New Years Office Times

11th December 2015


NOTICE TO CLIENTS
Festive Season Operating Hours
CMA CGM & ANL Agency’s operating hours for the festive season

(Effective 21/12/2015 to 1/01/2016) will be as follows:


Monday 21st December - normal working hours


Tuesday 22nd December - normal working hours


Wednesday 23rd December - normal working hours


Thursday 24th December - 8:00 am – close 3:00 pm


Friday 25th December - Closed


Monday 28th December - Closed


Tuesday 29th December - normal working hours


Wednesday 30th December - normal working hours


Thursday 31st December - 8:00 am – close 3:00 pm


Friday 01st January - Closed


Please note that on the 24th and the 31st December,


the Front Counter in ALL our branches will be closing at 1:00 pm,


telephones and e-mails will continue to be answered until 3:00 pm


when the office will officially close.


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support in 2015


and look forward to this continuing throughout 2016.


Wishing you all the best for the festive season and the New Year!