Schedules

Direct access to the departure and arrival times for this country

View Schedules

CMA CGM QINGDAO

CMA CGM Qingdao

Contact information

Address 20TH FLOOR, ZHONGCHUANG BUILDING - NO169 SHENZHEN ROAD

  266101 QINGDAO

Phone 86 532 8577 7100

Fax 86 532 8575 9277

Email qgd.nfu@cma-cgm.com


Opening hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2020 Bank Holiday New Year's Day: Jan 1 *Wed Jan 2 swapped to holiday Spring Festival: Jan 24-30 *Sun Jan 19 & Sat Feb 1 swapped to working days *Fri Jan 24&27-30 swapped to holidays Tomb-sweeping Day: Apr 4 *Sat Apr 6 swapped to holiday Labour Day: May 1-5 *Sun Apr 26 & Sat May 9 swapped to working days *Fri May 1 & 4-5 swapped to holiday Dragon Boat Festival: Jun 25 (Fri) *Fri Jun 26 swapped to holiday *Sat Jun 28 swapped to working day National Day: Oct 1-8 *Sun Sep 27 & Sat Oct 10 swapped to working day *Thu Oct 1 & Fri Oct 2 & Mon Oct5 & Tue Oct 6 & Wed Oct 7 & Thu Oct 8 swapped to holiday


Contact