Service Schedules
WESTPAC

Vessel Name SOFRANA TOURVILLE SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE SOFRANA SURVILLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB0ZN1NL
225N
0SB11N1NL
248N
0SB13N1NL
226N
0SB15N1NL
249N
TAURANGA Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019
AUCKLAND Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
NOUMEA Saturday, December 22, 2018 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
BRISBANE Thursday, December 27, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019 -- --
BRISBANE Friday, December 28, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
TOWNSVILLE Monday, December 31, 2018 -- Saturday, February 02, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB10S1NL
225S
0SB12S1NL
248S
0SB14S1NL
226S
0SB16S1NL
249S
MOTUKEA ISLAND Saturday, January 05, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
LAE Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
KIMBE -- Thursday, January 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 27, 2019
RABAUL -- Friday, January 25, 2019 -- Thursday, February 28, 2019
HONIARA Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019
BRISBANE Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019
TAURANGA Sunday, January 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.