Service Schedules
WESTPAC

Vessel Name SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE SOFRANA SURVILLE SOFRANA TOURVILLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB1DN1NL
251N
0SB1FN1NL
229N
0SB1HN1NL
252N
0SB1JN1NL
230N
TAURANGA Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
AUCKLAND Saturday, April 20, 2019 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
NOUMEA Thursday, April 25, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
BRISBANE Saturday, April 27, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
BRISBANE Sunday, April 28, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
TOWNSVILLE -- Monday, May 20, 2019 -- Sunday, June 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB1ES1NL
251S
0SB1GS1NL
229S
0SB1IS1NL
252S
0SB1KS1NL
230S
MOTUKEA ISLAND Saturday, May 04, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
LAE Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
KIMBE Friday, May 10, 2019 -- Wednesday, June 12, 2019 --
RABAUL Saturday, May 11, 2019 -- Friday, June 14, 2019 --
HONIARA Monday, May 13, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019
BRISBANE Saturday, May 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
TAURANGA Thursday, May 23, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.