Service Schedules
WESTPAC

Vessel Name SOFRANA TOURVILLE AVRA C SOFRANA TOURVILLE AVRA C
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB17N1NL
227N
0SB19N1NL
250N
0SB1BN1NL
228N
0SB1DN1NL
251N
AUCKLAND Monday, March 04, 2019 -- -- --
TAURANGA Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
AUCKLAND -- Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
NOUMEA Sunday, March 10, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
BRISBANE -- Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
BRISBANE Thursday, March 14, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
TOWNSVILLE Monday, March 18, 2019 -- Tuesday, April 16, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SB18S1NL
227S
0SB1AS1NL
250S
0SB1CS1NL
228S
0SB1ES1NL
251S
MOTUKEA ISLAND Thursday, March 21, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019
LAE Sunday, March 24, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019
KIMBE -- Tuesday, April 02, 2019 -- Tuesday, May 07, 2019
RABAUL -- Wednesday, April 03, 2019 -- Wednesday, May 08, 2019
HONIARA Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
BRISBANE -- Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TAURANGA Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.