Service Schedules
TTZ

Vessel Name ANL EMORA ANL ELAROO ANL ELANORA ANL EMORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR0RE1NL
1821
0TR0TE1NL
1821
0TR0VE1NL
1821
0TR0XE1NL
1823
SYDNEY Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
MELBOURNE Friday, August 03, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR0SW1NL
1822
0TR0UW1NL
1822
0TR0WW1NL
1822
0TR0YW1NL
1824
AUCKLAND Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
LYTTELTON Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018
NELSON Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
WELLINGTON Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
TAURANGA Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
SYDNEY -- Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.