Service Schedules
TTZ

Vessel Name ANL EMORA ANL ELAROO ANL ELANORA ANL EMORA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR03E1NL
1813
0TR05E1NL
1813
0TR07E1NL
1813
0TR09E1NL
1815
SYDNEY -- Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
SYDNEY Wednesday, May 09, 2018 -- -- --
MELBOURNE Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TR04W1NL
1814
0TR06W1NL
1814
0TR08W1NL
1814
0TR0AW1NL
1816
AUCKLAND Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
LYTTELTON Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
NELSON Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
WELLINGTON Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
TAURANGA Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
SYDNEY Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul