Service Schedules
SOUTHPAC

Vessel Name SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY SOUTHERN LILY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SF0IR1NL
439
0SF0JR1NL
440
0SF0KR1NL
441
0SF0LR1NL
442
AUCKLAND Thursday, November 08, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
PAGO PAGO Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -- -- --
APIA Thursday, November 15, 2018 -- -- --
NUKUALOFA Sunday, November 18, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
APIA -- Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
PAGO PAGO -- Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
AUCKLAND Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.