Service Schedules
PAD/PANAMA

Vessel Name EM CORFU MOEN ISLAND SEATRADE BLUE SEATRADE ORANGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP1BS1NL

0RP1DS1NL

0RP1FS1NL

0RP1HS1NL

ZEEBRUGGE Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, August 14, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
DUNKERQUE Friday, July 27, 2018 -- Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
LE HAVRE Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
DUNKERQUE -- Sunday, August 05, 2018 -- --
NEW YORK, NY Monday, August 06, 2018 -- -- --
NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
NEW YORK, NY -- Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, August 09, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP1CN1NL

0RP1EN1NL

0RP1GN1NL

0RP1IN1NL

PAPEETE Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
NOUMEA Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
BRISBANE Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018
SYDNEY Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
MELBOURNE Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018
NELSON Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TAURANGA Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, October 05, 2018 -- Friday, October 19, 2018 --
NAPIER Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
PANAMA CANAL -- Friday, October 12, 2018 -- Sunday, October 28, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018
PHILADELPHIA, PA Saturday, October 13, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
ZEEBRUGGE -- Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -- Thursday, November 15, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, October 22, 2018 -- Monday, November 05, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.