Service Schedules
AUS1

Vessel Name WIDUKIND BOMAR CALAIS SANTA BETTINA HARMONY N
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP05S1NL

0RP07S1NL

0RP09S1NL

0RP0BS1NL

ZEEBRUGGE Omitted -- -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted -- Monday, March 12, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 01, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018
DUNKERQUE Saturday, March 03, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
LE HAVRE Sunday, March 04, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -- -- --
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, March 15, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018
NEW YORK, NY -- Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, March 18, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
MIAMI, FL Omitted -- -- --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, March 23, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP06N1NL

0RP08N1NL

0RP09N1NL

0RP0BN1NL

PAPEETE Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018
NOUMEA Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
BRISBANE Sunday, April 15, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
SYDNEY Omitted Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
MELBOURNE Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
NAPIER Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -- -- --
NELSON Omitted Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
NAPIER -- Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
TAURANGA Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
PAPEETE -- -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018 --
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, May 12, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, May 13, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 -- Friday, June 01, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, June 06, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA -- -- Saturday, May 26, 2018 --
PHILADELPHIA, PA Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
ZEEBRUGGE Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul