Service Schedules
PAD/PANAMA

Vessel Name NORDPACIFIC SEATRADE WHITE CMA CGM POINTE CARAIBE SEATRADE RED
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP4LS1NL

0RP4NS1NL

0RP4PS1NL

0RP4RS1NL

ZEEBRUGGE Monday, June 17, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, June 20, 2019 Omitted Thursday, July 04, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
DUNKERQUE Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
LE HAVRE Saturday, June 22, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Monday, July 01, 2019 -- Monday, July 15, 2019 --
NEW YORK, NY Monday, July 01, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Friday, July 05, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Friday, July 12, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
PAPEETE Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
NOUMEA Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP4MN1NL

0RP4ON1NL

0RP4QN1NL

0RP4SN1NL

BRISBANE Thursday, August 01, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
SYDNEY Sunday, August 04, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
MELBOURNE Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
NELSON -- Omitted -- Saturday, August 31, 2019
TAURANGA Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019
AUCKLAND -- -- Thursday, August 29, 2019 --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Friday, September 06, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
PHILADELPHIA, PA Monday, September 09, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 19, 2019 -- Thursday, October 03, 2019 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted -- Friday, October 04, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.