Service Schedules
AUS1

Vessel Name SEATRADE WHITE WIDUKIND BOMAR CALAIS SANTA BETTINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP0TS1NL

0RP0VS1NL

0RP0XS1NL

0RP0ZS1NL

ZEEBRUGGE Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
DUNKERQUE Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
LE HAVRE Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 --
NEW YORK, NY Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
NEW YORK, NY -- -- -- Omitted
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
MIAMI, FL -- Omitted -- --
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP0UN1NL

0RP0WN1NL

0RP0YN1NL

0RP10N1NL

PAPEETE Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
NOUMEA Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
BRISBANE Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
SYDNEY Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
MELBOURNE Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
NELSON Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Omitted Saturday, August 04, 2018
NAPIER Omitted Monday, July 23, 2018 -- Omitted
TAURANGA Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
NAPIER -- -- Omitted --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
PHILADELPHIA, PA Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, August 20, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 -- Monday, September 10, 2018
ZEEBRUGGE -- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.