Service Schedules
PSW1

Vessel Name ANL WARRAGUL ANL WARRNAMBOOL MELINA ANL TONGALA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y107S1NL
583S
0Y109S1NL
584S
0Y10BS1NL
585S
0Y10DS1NL
586S
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018
LONG BEACH, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
AUCKLAND Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y108N1NL
583N
0Y10AN1NL
584N
0Y10CN1NL
585N
0Y10EN1NL
586N
MELBOURNE Saturday, May 05, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
SYDNEY Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
TAURANGA Sunday, May 13, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018
PAPEETE -- Saturday, May 26, 2018 -- Saturday, June 09, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul