Service Schedules
PCX - Pacific Coast Express

Vessel Name SEASPAN HAMBURG ANL WALWA ANL WARRNAMBOOL MERKUR OCEAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y1S5N1NL
811N
0Y11RS1NL
811S
0Y11TS1NL
812S
0Y1S3N1NL
813N
SEATTLE, WA -- Monday, October 29, 2018 -- --
OAKLAND, CA -- Thursday, November 01, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 --
LONG BEACH, CA -- Saturday, November 03, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 --
AUCKLAND -- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 --
SYDNEY -- -- Saturday, November 24, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y1S5N1NL
811N
0Y11SN1NL
811N
0Y11UN1NL
812N
0Y1S3N1NL
813N
MELBOURNE Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
SYDNEY Monday, November 26, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 -- Sunday, December 09, 2018
ADELAIDE -- Omitted Wednesday, November 28, 2018 --
SYDNEY -- -- Tuesday, December 04, 2018 --
TAURANGA Sunday, December 02, 2018 Omitted Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
SHEKOU -- Friday, December 14, 2018 -- --
PAPEETE Monday, December 10, 2018 Omitted -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Monday, December 17, 2018 -- Monday, December 24, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.