Service Schedules
PCX - Pacific Coast Express

Vessel Name MERKUR OCEAN MELINA ANL TONGALA SEOUL EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y12QS1NL
908S
0Y12SS1NL
909S
0Y12US1NL
910S
0Y12WS1NL
911S
OAKLAND, CA Friday, February 22, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
SEATTLE, WA -- Tuesday, March 05, 2019 -- Wednesday, March 20, 2019
VANCOUVER, BC -- Thursday, March 07, 2019 -- Saturday, March 23, 2019
LONG BEACH, CA Sunday, March 03, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
AUCKLAND Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
SYDNEY Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0Y12RN1NL
913N
0Y12TN1NL
914N
0Y12VN1NL
915N
0Y12XN1NL
916N
MELBOURNE Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
ADELAIDE -- Friday, April 05, 2019 -- Omitted
SYDNEY Monday, April 01, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
TAURANGA Friday, April 05, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
PAPEETE Thursday, April 11, 2019 -- Saturday, April 27, 2019 --
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, April 20, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.