Service Schedules
PAX

Vessel Name ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P03S1NL
1418S
09P05S1NL
1518S
09P07S1NL
1618S
09P09S1NL
1718S
SINGAPORE Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P04N1NL
1418N
09P06N1NL
1518N
09P08N1NL
1618N
09P0AN1NL
1718N
DARWIN Friday, May 18, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018
DILI Monday, May 21, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, May 28, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul