Service Schedules
PAX

Vessel Name ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P1PS1NL
0519S
09P1RS1NL
0619S
09P1TS1NL
0719S
09P1VS1NL
0819S
SINGAPORE Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P1QN1NL
0519N
09P1SN1NL
0619N
09P1UN1NL
0719N
09P1WN1NL
0819N
DARWIN Thursday, February 14, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
DILI Sunday, February 17, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, February 24, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.