Service Schedules
PAX

Vessel Name ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P1BS1NL
3618S
09P1DS1NL
3718S
09P1FS1NL
3818S
09P1HS1NL
3918S
SINGAPORE Thursday, November 29, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P1CN1NL
3618N
09P1EN1NL
3718N
09P1GN1NL
3818N
09P1IN1NL
3918N
DARWIN Friday, December 07, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
DILI Monday, December 10, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, December 17, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.