Service Schedules
NZ-NOUMEA

Vessel Name CAPITAINE WALLIS CAPITAINE WALLIS CAPITAINE WALLIS CAPITAINE WALLIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SD0WR1NL
346
0SD0XR1NL
347
0SD0YR1NL
348
0SD0ZR1NL
349
TAURANGA Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
AUCKLAND Friday, February 07, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
NOUMEA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
SUVA Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- -- --
LAUTOKA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
SUVA -- Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
PORT VILA Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
TAURANGA Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.