Service Schedules
NZ-NOUMEA

Vessel Name SOUTHERN MOANA SOUTHERN MOANA SOUTHERN MOANA SOUTHERN MOANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SD0DR1NL
327
0SD0ER1NL
328
0SD0FR1NL
329
0SD0GR1NL
330
TAURANGA Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
AUCKLAND Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019
NOUMEA Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 21, 2019
LAUTOKA Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
SUVA Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
PORT VILA Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TAURANGA Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.