Service Schedules
NZ-FIJI

Vessel Name CAPITAINE COOK CAPITAINE DAMPIER CAPITAINE COOK CAPITAINE DAMPIER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SH1IR1NL
111
0SH1JR1NL
131
0SH1KR1NL
112
0SH1LR1NL
132
TAURANGA Friday, February 08, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019
AUCKLAND Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019
SUVA Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019
LAUTOKA Sunday, February 17, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019
TAURANGA Saturday, February 23, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.