Service Schedules
NEMO

Vessel Name BUXCLIFF AL BAHIA AL RAWDAH AL KHARJ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN1TE1NL

0NN1VE1NL

0NN1XE1NL

0NN21E1NL

ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Sunday, September 09, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
LE HAVRE Friday, September 14, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
FOS SUR MER Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Omitted Thursday, October 18, 2018
GENOA Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
DAMIETTA Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN1UW1NL

0NN1WW1NL

0NN1YW1NL

0NN22W1NL

FREMANTLE Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
SYDNEY Sunday, October 28, 2018 -- -- --
MELBOURNE Thursday, November 01, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
SYDNEY -- Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
ADELAIDE Sunday, November 04, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
CHENNAI Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
COLOMBO Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
COCHIN Saturday, November 24, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
DAMIETTA Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
PIRAEUS Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 14, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.