Service Schedules
NEMO

Vessel Name AL KHARJ CMA CGM RABELAIS AL SAFAT CMA CGM CORNEILLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN2TE1NL

0NN2VE1NL

0NN2XE1NL

0NN2ZE1NL

ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
LE HAVRE Friday, January 18, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
FOS SUR MER Thursday, January 24, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
GENOA Monday, January 28, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
DAMIETTA Saturday, February 02, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, February 03, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN2UW1NL

0NN2WW1NL

0NN2YW1NL

0NN30W1NL

FREMANTLE Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Omitted
MELBOURNE Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
SYDNEY Sunday, March 03, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
ADELAIDE Friday, March 08, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019
CHENNAI Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
COLOMBO Thursday, March 28, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
COCHIN Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, April 07, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
DAMIETTA Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
PIRAEUS Saturday, April 13, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, April 15, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, April 21, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.