Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name ONTARIO II SEASMILE KOTA LIHAT SHANGHAI TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L3FS1NL
163
06L3HS1NL
022S
06L3JS1NL
703
06L3LS1NL
005
PORT KLANG Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, June 06, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Saturday, June 08, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L3GN1NL
164
06L3IN1NL
022N
06L3KN1NL
704
06L3MN1NL
006
AUCKLAND Sunday, June 02, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
LYTTELTON Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
WELLINGTON Thursday, June 06, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
NAPIER Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
TAURANGA Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
BRISBANE Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.