Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name SHANGHAI TRADER ANL WENDOUREE KOTA LOCENG ONTARIO II
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L2XS1NL
001
06L2ZS1NL
117
06L31S1NL
109
06L33S1NL
161
PORT KLANG Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, March 14, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019
BRISBANE Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Omitted -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L2YN1NL
002
06L30N1NL
118
06L32N1NL
110
06L34N1NL
162
AUCKLAND Sunday, March 31, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
LYTTELTON Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
WELLINGTON Friday, April 05, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
NAPIER Saturday, April 06, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
TAURANGA Monday, April 08, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
BRISBANE Friday, April 12, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.