Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name SEASMILE KOTA LIHAT OOCL KUALA LUMPUR CONTI GOTHENBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L1HS1NL
016S
06L1JS1NL
691
06L1LS1NL
101
06LS7S1NL
078AD
PORT KELANG Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018
MELBOURNE -- -- -- Sunday, October 14, 2018
SYDNEY -- -- -- Wednesday, October 17, 2018
BRISBANE -- -- -- Thursday, October 25, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L1IN1NL
016N
06L1KN1NL
692
06L1MN1NL
102
06LS7S1NL
078AD
AUCKLAND Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 --
LYTTELTON Thursday, October 04, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 --
WELLINGTON Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 --
NAPIER Saturday, October 06, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 --
TAURANGA Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 --
BRISBANE Friday, October 12, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.