Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name OOCL KUALA LUMPUR ANL WENDOUREE KOTA LESTARI SEADREAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L1XS1NL
103
06L1ZS1NL
111
06L21S1NL
085
06L23S1NL
155
PORT KELANG Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L1YN1NL
104
06L20N1NL
112
06L22N1NL
086
06L24N1NL
156
AUCKLAND Monday, November 26, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
LYTTELTON Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
WELLINGTON Friday, November 30, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
NAPIER Sunday, December 02, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 -- Saturday, December 22, 2018
TAURANGA Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
NAPIER -- -- Tuesday, December 18, 2018 --
BRISBANE Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
PORT KELANG Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.