Service Schedules
KIX

Vessel Name ANL WENDOUREE KOTA LESTARI ANL WALWA SEASMILE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L0BS1NL
101
06L0DS1NL
075
06L0FS1NL
145
06L0HS1NL
013S
PORT KELANG Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
BRISBANE Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L0CN1NL
102
06L0EN1NL
076
06L0GN1NL
146
06L0IN1NL
013N
AUCKLAND Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
LYTTELTON Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, May 30, 2018
WELLINGTON Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
NAPIER Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018
TAURANGA Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
BRISBANE Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul