Service Schedules
JAX

Vessel Name CPO JACKSONVILLE OOCL LE HAVRE JPO VIRGO GLASGOW EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
261JDSANL
1804S
263JDSANL
0091S
265JDSANL
022S
267JDSANL
1807S
JAKARTA Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, February 01, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
262JDNANL
1804N
264JDNANL
0091N
266JDNANL
022N
267JDSANL
1807S
BRISBANE Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 --
SYDNEY Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 --
MELBOURNE Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018 --
ADELAIDE Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 --
JAKARTA Friday, March 02, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul