Service Schedules
ANZ-WALLIS/FUTUNA

Vessel Name SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL SOUTHERN PEARL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SL0OR1NL
178
0SL0PR1NL
179
0SL0QR1NL
180
0SL0RR1NL
181
LAUTOKA Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
SUVA Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
MATA'UTU Sunday, July 28, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
SIGAVE, FUTUNA ISLAND Thursday, August 01, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
LAUTOKA Friday, August 09, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.