Service Schedules
CIMEX

Vessel Name APL LE HAVRE CMA CGM AQUILA APL DUBLIN CMA CGM LYRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
261GEWANL

265GEWANL

267GEWANL

269GEWANL

TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
DALIAN Saturday, January 06, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, January 08, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 11, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
NINGBO Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
SHEKOU Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 20, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
262GEEANL

266GEEANL

268GEEANL

270GEEANL

KHOR AL FAKKAN Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Omitted
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018
SOHAR Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
SHEKOU Monday, February 19, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, February 24, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul