Service Schedules
CIMEX

Vessel Name CMA CGM TUTICORIN CMA CGM AQUILA CMA CGM COCHIN CMA CGM PEGASUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GE0RW1NL

0GE0VW1NL

0GE0XW1NL

0GE0ZW1NL

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, July 05, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018
DALIAN Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
QINGDAO -- -- Thursday, August 02, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
NINGBO Friday, July 13, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 -- --
SHEKOU Monday, July 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, July 20, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GE0SE1NL

0GE0WE1NL

0GE0YE1NL

0GE10E1NL

KHOR AL FAKKAN Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 -- --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -- --
SOHAR Friday, August 03, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, August 24, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
HAMAD -- -- Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018
DAMMAM -- -- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018
JUBAIL -- -- Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 -- --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Thursday, September 06, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.