Service Schedules
CA6

Vessel Name HYUNDAI GRACE CMA CGM PUGET SC MARA ITAL LIBERA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CE0HS1NL
094S
0CES0S1NL
015S
0CE0PS1NL
074S
0CES2S1NL
056S
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -- Monday, March 02, 2020 --
QINGDAO Friday, January 24, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 --
NINGBO Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- Friday, March 06, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Omitted Sunday, February 23, 2020
YANTIAN Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Omitted Thursday, February 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CE0IN1NL
094N
0CES1N1NL
015N
0CE0PS1NL
074S
0CES3N1NL
056N
SYDNEY Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- -- --
MELBOURNE Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 -- Thursday, March 12, 2020
SYDNEY -- Sunday, March 08, 2020 -- Monday, March 16, 2020
BRISBANE Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 -- Friday, March 20, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 -- Monday, March 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.