Service Schedules
APR

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ1DS1NL
0919S
0RQ1FS1NL
1019S
0RQ1HS1NL
1119S
0RQ1JS1NL
1219S
PORT KLANG Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, June 06, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
JAKARTA -- Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ1EN1NL
1019N
0RQ1GN1NL
1119N
0RQ1IN1NL
1219N
0RQ1KN1NL
1319N
MADANG Sunday, June 16, 2019 -- Wednesday, July 17, 2019 --
LAE Monday, June 17, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019
KIMBE -- Tuesday, July 09, 2019 -- Thursday, August 08, 2019
RABAUL -- Wednesday, July 10, 2019 -- Saturday, August 10, 2019
MOTUKEA ISLAND Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.