Service Schedules
APR

Vessel Name GSL KETA FLORA DELMAS GSL KETA FLORA DELMAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ0RS1NL
1818S
0RQ0TS1NL
1918S
0RQ0VS1NL
2018S
0RQ0XS1NL
0119S
PORT KELANG Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, November 22, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019
JAKARTA Sunday, November 25, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ0SN1NL
1918N
0RQ0UN1NL
2018N
0RQ0WN1NL
2118N
0RQ0YN1NL
0219N
MADANG -- Friday, December 21, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 22, 2019
LAE Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
KIMBE Thursday, December 06, 2018 -- Thursday, January 10, 2019 --
RABAUL Sunday, December 09, 2018 -- Saturday, January 12, 2019 --
MOTUKEA ISLAND Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
TOWNSVILLE Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
PORT KELANG Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.