Service Schedules
APR

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS VITA N FLORA DELMAS VITA N
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
117RQSANL
0118S
119RQSANL
0218S
121RQSANL
0318S
123RQSANL
0418S
PORT KELANG Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 27, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
JAKARTA Monday, January 29, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118RQNANL
0218N
120RQNANL
0318N
122RQNANL
0418N
124RQNANL
0518N
MADANG Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Omitted Saturday, March 10, 2018 Omitted
LAE Thursday, February 08, 2018 -- Monday, March 12, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
TOWNSVILLE Monday, February 12, 2018 -- -- --
KIMBE -- -- -- Sunday, April 01, 2018
RABAUL -- -- -- Monday, April 02, 2018
PORT MORESBY Thursday, February 15, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
MOTUKEA ISLAND -- Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
TOWNSVILLE -- Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
LAE -- Sunday, March 04, 2018 -- --
KIMBE -- Wednesday, March 07, 2018 -- --
RABAUL -- Thursday, March 08, 2018 -- --
PORT KELANG Monday, February 26, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul