Service Schedules
APR

Vessel Name FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG FLORA DELMAS HANSA REGENSBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ15S1NL
0519S
0RQ17S1NL
0619S
0RQ19S1NL
0719S
0RQ1BS1NL
0819S
PORT KLANG Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, April 04, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
JAKARTA Sunday, April 07, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RQ16N1NL
0619N
0RQ18N1NL
0719N
0RQ1AN1NL
0819N
0RQ1CN1NL
0919N
MADANG Monday, April 15, 2019 -- Thursday, May 16, 2019 --
LAE Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
KIMBE -- Thursday, May 02, 2019 -- Monday, June 03, 2019
RABAUL -- Friday, May 03, 2019 -- Tuesday, June 04, 2019
MOTUKEA ISLAND Sunday, April 21, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, May 02, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.