Service Schedules
AUSPAC

Vessel Name FORUM SAMOA4 MELANESIAN PRIDE FORUM SAMOA4 MELANESIAN PRIDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST1DN1NL
013
0ST1FN1NL
013
0ST1HN1NL
014
0ST1JN1NL
014
MELBOURNE Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
SYDNEY Friday, May 03, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
BRISBANE Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Saturday, June 08, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
NOUMEA Saturday, May 11, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019
PORT VILA Monday, May 13, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ST1ES1NL
013
0ST1GS1NL
013
0ST1IS1NL
014
0ST1KS1NL
014
LAUTOKA Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
SUVA Friday, May 17, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
APIA Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
PAGO PAGO Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
NUKUALOFA Friday, May 24, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
MELBOURNE Saturday, June 01, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.