Service Schedules
ANZEX

Vessel Name JPO VOLANS APL DENVER CMA CGM CORAL OOCL BUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE3VS1NL
031S
0ZE3XS1NL
313S
0ZE3ZS1NL
275S
0ZE41S1NL
270S
HONG KONG Sunday, July 07, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
KEELUNG Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, July 11, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019
NINGBO Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019
SHEKOU Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, July 23, 2019 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE3WN1NL
031N
0ZE3YN1NL
314N
0ZE40N1NL
276N
0ZE42N1NL
271N
BRISBANE Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
AUCKLAND Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
PORT CHALMERS Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
LYTTELTON Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
NAPIER Saturday, August 10, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
TAURANGA Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
HONG KONG Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.