Service Schedules
ANZEX

Vessel Name CMA CGM AMBER JPO VOLANS APL DENVER CMA CGM CORAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE3FS1NL
259S
0ZE3HS1NL
030S
0ZE3JS1NL
307S
0ZE3LS1NL
269S
HONG KONG Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019
KEELUNG Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
SHEKOU Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, June 06, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE3GN1NL
260N
0ZE3IN1NL
030N
0ZE3KN1NL
308N
0ZE3MN1NL
270N
BRISBANE Monday, June 03, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
AUCKLAND Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
NAPIER -- -- Monday, June 24, 2019 --
PORT CHALMERS Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019
LYTTELTON Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019
NAPIER Saturday, June 15, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019
TAURANGA Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019
HONG KONG Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.