Service Schedules
AAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM NEW JERSEY CMA CGM BELLINI CMA CGM PUCCINI CMA CGM GEORGIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN3VS1NL
407S
0XN3XS1NL
408S
0XN3ZS1NL
408S
0XN41S1NL
408S
SINGAPORE Saturday, August 17, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
FREMANTLE Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN3WN1NL
407N
0XN3YN1NL
408N
0XN40N1NL
408N
0XN42N1NL
408N
SYDNEY Monday, September 02, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
MELBOURNE Thursday, September 05, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
ADELAIDE Sunday, September 08, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
FREMANTLE Thursday, September 12, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 21, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.