Service Schedules
AAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM CHOPIN CMA CGM BELLINI CMA CGM PUCCINI CMA CGM STRAUSS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
259XNSANL
301S
261XNSANL
301S
263XNSANL
302S
265XNSANL
302S
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, January 28, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018
FREMANTLE Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
260XNNANL
301N
262XNNANL
301N
264XNNANL
302N
266XNNANL
302N
SYDNEY Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018
MELBOURNE Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018
ADELAIDE Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 Sunday, March 11, 2018
FREMANTLE Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, March 02, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul