Service Schedules
AAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM GEORGIA CMA CGM PUCCINI CMA CGM MOZART CMA CGM NEW JERSEY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XNSGN1NL
405N
0XN39S1NL
405S
0XN3BS1NL
405S
0XNSHN1NL
405N
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, June 01, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 --
PORT KLANG -- Monday, June 03, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 --
FREMANTLE -- Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XNSGN1NL
405N
0XN3AN1NL
405N
0XN3CN1NL
405N
0XNSHN1NL
405N
SYDNEY Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, June 25, 2019
MELBOURNE Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 -- Thursday, June 27, 2019
ADELAIDE Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
MELBOURNE -- -- Omitted --
FREMANTLE Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Omitted Thursday, July 04, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 -- Friday, July 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.