Service Schedules
AAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM ROSSINI CMA CGM CHOPIN CMA CGM BELLINI CMA CGM PUCCINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN19S1NL
308S
0XN1BS1NL
308S
0XN1DS1NL
308S
0XN1FS1NL
309S
JAKARTA -- Friday, September 28, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 --
JAKARTA Thursday, September 20, 2018 -- -- Wednesday, October 10, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, September 21, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
FREMANTLE Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XN1AN1NL
308N
0XN1CN1NL
308N
0XN1EN1NL
308N
0XN1GN1NL
309N
SYDNEY Monday, October 08, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
MELBOURNE Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018
ADELAIDE Saturday, October 13, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
FREMANTLE Thursday, October 18, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018
JAKARTA Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.