Service Schedules
AAX2

Vessel Name MONACO MS EAGLE BOMAR SPRING DEBUSSY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB0RS1NL
1903S
0AB0VS1NL
1904S
0AB0XS1NL
1904S
0AB0ZS1NL
1904S
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, June 16, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Thursday, June 20, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
SINGAPORE -- Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
JAKARTA Sunday, June 23, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AB0SN1NL
1903N
0AB0WN1NL
1904N
0AB0YN1NL
1904N
0AB10N1NL
1904N
BRISBANE Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
SYDNEY Friday, July 05, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
TOWNSVILLE Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Omitted Monday, July 29, 2019 --
PORT KLANG Saturday, July 20, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.