Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name XIN QING DAO OOCL ITALY XIN FU ZHOU COSCO FELIXSTOWE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL43S1NL
190S
0AL45S1NL
095S
0AL47S1NL
052S
0AL49S1NL
149S
XIAMEN Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
SHEKOU Sunday, September 22, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
HONG KONG Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL44N1NL
190N
0AL46N1NL
095N
0AL48N1NL
052N
0AL4AN1NL
149N
SYDNEY Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
MELBOURNE Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
BRISBANE Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.