Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name COSCO FELIXSTOWE OOCL ITALY XIN CHI WAN OOCL DUBAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL1LS1NL
139S
0AL1NS1NL
086S
0AL1PS1NL
195S
0AL1RS1NL
109S
XIAMEN Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018
HONG KONG Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL1MN1NL
139N
0AL1ON1NL
086N
0AL1QN1NL
195N
0AL1SN1NL
109N
SYDNEY Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
MELBOURNE Thursday, November 29, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
BRISBANE Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
XIAMEN Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.