Service Schedules
A3S

Vessel Name XIN QING DAO COSCO FELIXSTOWE OOCL ITALY XIN CHI WAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL23S1NL
183S
0AL25S1NL
141S
0AL27S1NL
088S
0AL29S1NL
197S
XIAMEN Sunday, January 13, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, January 14, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AL24N1NL
183N
0AL26N1NL
141N
0AL28N1NL
088N
0AL2AN1NL
197N
SYDNEY Sunday, January 27, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
MELBOURNE Saturday, February 02, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
BRISBANE Wednesday, February 06, 2019 -- -- --
BRISBANE -- Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, February 22, 2019 -- Friday, March 01, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019
SHEKOU -- Friday, February 22, 2019 -- Sunday, March 10, 2019
HONG KONG -- Sunday, February 24, 2019 -- Monday, March 11, 2019
XIAMEN -- Monday, February 25, 2019 -- --
XIAMEN -- Friday, March 08, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.