Service Schedules
A3N

Vessel Name ANL GEELONG CSCL NEW YORK ALLISE P HAMMONIA ISTRIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
131AKSANL
089S
133AKSANL
031S
135AKSANL
018S
137AKSANL
009S
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Sunday, February 04, 2018
YOKOHAMA Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
OSAKA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
QINGDAO Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
132AKNANL
089N
134AKNANL
031N
136AKNANL
018N
138AKNANL
009N
MELBOURNE Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018
SYDNEY Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018
YOKOHAMA Monday, February 26, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul