Service Schedules
A3N

Vessel Name HAMMONIA ISTRIA CMA CGM CHOPIN SAN FRANCISCO II CMA CGM MOZART
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK3TS1NL
022S
0AK3VS1NL
102S
0AK3XS1NL
102S
0AK3ZS1NL
103S
YOKOHAMA -- Saturday, August 17, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
YOKOHAMA Sunday, August 04, 2019 -- -- --
OSAKA Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, August 08, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
QINGDAO Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, August 17, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Monday, August 19, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK3UN1NL
022N
0AK3WN1NL
102N
0AK3YN1NL
102N
0AK40N1NL
103N
MELBOURNE Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
SYDNEY Friday, September 06, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
BRISBANE Monday, September 09, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
YOKOHAMA -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
YOKOHAMA Thursday, September 19, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.