Service Schedules
A3N

Vessel Name MIAMI CMA CGM NEW JERSEY APL SCOTLAND MONGOOSE HUNTER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK2LS1NL
098S
0AK2NS1NL
099S
0AK2PS1NL
041S
0AKSHS1NL
001S
YOKOHAMA Sunday, March 03, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 --
OSAKA Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 --
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, March 07, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 --
QINGDAO Saturday, March 09, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, March 11, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 02, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, March 14, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AK2MN1NL
098N
0AK2ON1NL
099N
0AK2QN1NL
041N
0AKSIN1NL
001N
MELBOURNE Thursday, March 28, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
SYDNEY Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
BRISBANE Saturday, April 06, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Saturday, May 04, 2019
YOKOHAMA Saturday, April 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.