Service Schedules
A3N

Vessel Name CMA CGM CHOPIN SAN FRANCISCO II CMA CGM MOZART APL SCOTLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AKSNN1NL
100N
0AK39S1NL
100S
0AKSON1NL
101N
0AK3DS1NL
043S
YOKOHAMA -- Sunday, May 26, 2019 -- Saturday, June 08, 2019
OSAKA -- Monday, May 27, 2019 -- Monday, June 10, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -- Tuesday, June 11, 2019
QINGDAO -- Saturday, June 01, 2019 -- Friday, June 14, 2019
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, June 05, 2019 -- Wednesday, June 19, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- Friday, June 07, 2019 -- Friday, June 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AKSNN1NL
100N
0AK3AN1NL
100N
0AKSON1NL
101N
0AK3EN1NL
043N
MELBOURNE Monday, June 10, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
SYDNEY Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019
BRISBANE Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
YOKOHAMA Saturday, June 29, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.