Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name XIN FEI ZHOU OOCL SEOUL COSCO THAILAND COSCO KOREA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ2DS1NL
044S
0AJ2FS1NL
053S
0AJ2HS1NL
059S
0AJ2JS1NL
059S
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ2EN1NL
044N
0AJ2GN1NL
053N
0AJ2IN1NL
059N
0AJ2KN1NL
059N
SYDNEY Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -- -- --
SYDNEY Thursday, November 22, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 -- --
MELBOURNE Sunday, November 25, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
SYDNEY -- -- Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
BRISBANE Saturday, December 01, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
XIAMEN Omitted Omitted Omitted --
NINGBO Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SHANGHAI -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Friday, December 14, 2018 -- Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.