Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name KOTA CANTIK E.R. FELIXSTOWE XIN DA LIAN OOCL CHICAGO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ01S1NL
041S
0AJ03S1NL
054S
0AJ05S1NL
044S
0AJ07S1NL
050S
SHANGHAI Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
NINGBO Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ02N1NL
041N
0AJ04N1NL
054N
0AJ06N1NL
044N
0AJ08N1NL
050N
MELBOURNE -- -- Friday, May 25, 2018 --
MELBOURNE Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -- -- --
SYDNEY Sunday, May 20, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
MELBOURNE -- Thursday, May 24, 2018 -- Monday, June 04, 2018
BRISBANE Thursday, May 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, June 03, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
NINGBO Tuesday, June 05, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul