Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name OOCL ROTTERDAM OOCL SEOUL COSCO THAILAND NORTHERN JADE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ1XS1NL
103S
0AJ21S1NL
052S
0AJ24S1NL
058S
0AJ25S1NL
016S
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
NINGBO Sunday, September 09, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ1YN1NL
103N
0AJ22N1NL
052N
0AJ23N1NL
058N
0AJ26N1NL
016N
SYDNEY Saturday, September 22, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 --
MELBOURNE Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
SYDNEY -- -- -- Monday, October 29, 2018
BRISBANE Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
XIAMEN Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
NINGBO Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.