Service Schedules
A3C

Vessel Name OOCL ROTTERDAM COSCO INDONESIA OOCL SEOUL COSCO KOREA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ2ZS1NL
106S
0AJ31S1NL
083S
0AJ33S1NL
055S
0AJ37S1NL
061S
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, January 13, 2019 -- Sunday, January 27, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
XIAMEN Monday, January 14, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, February 11, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 17, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
NINGBO Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Omitted
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, February 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AJ30N1NL
106N
0AJ32N1NL
083N
0AJ34N1NL
055N
0AJ37S1NL
061S
SYDNEY Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 -- --
MELBOURNE Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 --
SYDNEY -- -- Thursday, February 21, 2019 --
BRISBANE Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 --
KAOHSIUNG Friday, March 01, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.